Image

the man. ace enders. live acoustic raw. the reason i love music.

20120125-103302.jpg

3 responses to “the man. ace enders. live acoustic raw. the reason i love music.

  1. When I was in high school, I always used the name “Ace Walker” whenever I spontaneously needed an alias. Ace just sounds like a guy that’s good-natured and trustworthy, the kind of guy who has his crap together. Then Enders highjacks the name and wails lyrics like:

    “Cause we’re not special
    we’re not special
    we’re not special
    Well i’m not special
    i’m not special”

    I’ve enjoyed the music privately, but can’t we call this guy Arthur?

  2. arthur is a name already spoken for. by an aardvark. confused, yet lovable character with best friends such as the Brain, Buster, Binky, Muffy, etc.

  3. No matter how many years go by, I can’t listen to the “For all of this” CD without flashing back to 10th grade. It gives me goosebumps and makes me laugh at myself. Those were the good days; when life was complicated in the best way. For all of this, I’m definitely not better without Ace in my life.

Leave a Reply

