Hidden Hotties: A Strong Partner

So my buddy Wes sends me a link to Hoovers.com, a site he randomly came across for work purposes. It was immediately obvioust that the girl gracing the home page was both hot and hidden (the one-shot Google search for “who is the hoovers.com girl” revealed no information). Instead of writing down my shallow thoughts, I’ve simply screen-captured the g-chat conversation between Dr. Tom and myself. Yep…the laziness has come to that. I’ve allowed you to see that there was an effort at redemptive conversation with T-Bone earlier in the day that didn’t pan out (I’ve said previously that from the moment I wake up, I become a progressively worse person until I go to sleep…that’s reason #283 to never be up past midnight).

Lover of the Unsolved Mystery,
DR

12 responses to “Hidden Hotties: A Strong Partner

  1. i’ll have you know it was a busy day at the office. but this hidden hottie was a nice book end to the day.

  2. I just like the helpful information you provide in your articles.
    I will bookmark your weblog and check again here frequently.
    I’m rather certain I will be informed many new stuff proper here! Good luck for the following!

  3. Greetings! Very helpful advice within this article!
    It’s the little changes that produce the most important changes. Thanks for sharing!

  4. It’s actually a cool and helpful piece of info. I’m happy that you shared this helpful
    info with us. Please stay us up to date like this.
    Thank you for sharing.

  5. The attacker is then marked with the antibody so that the body knows it is threatening and it can be
    killed.

  6. What’s up friends, its fantastic piece of writing concerning educationand fully defined, keep it up all the time.

  7. Dustin Riedesel

    Something about this article draws some serious spam. It’s probably the undiscovered hottie. So hot. So hidden.

  8. Hi there, after reading this amazing article i am also cheerful to share my
    knowledge here with mates.

  9. I am curious to find out what blog system you’re using? I’m experiencing some small security problems with my
    latest blog and I would like to find something more safe.
    Do you have any solutions?

  10. It’s a pity you don’t have a donate button!
    I’d definitely donate to this outstanding blog! I suppose for now i’ll settle for
    book-marking and adding your RSS feed to my Google account.
    I look forward to brand new updates and will share this blog with my Facebook group.

    Chat soon!

  11. Hello There. I found your blog using msn. This is a very well written
    article. I’ll be sure to bookmark it and return to read more of your useful information. Thanks for the post. I will definitely comeback.

Leave a Reply

