Can You Smell What Riedesel’s Cooking?

It’s char-broiled co-author.  This is the gory remains of  Tommy Cooksey when he failed to proof-read his response to an evite.

As the screenshot below proves, no man is safe when I break out The Social Flamethrower (nickname for the spiteful  999th of my brain…and yes, my brain does have 999 quadrants, and not a single one of them is capable of converting the word quadrant to a word that conveys a unit of 999 divisions).

WARNING: Before reading this picture, make sure that your face is at least 3 feet away from the screen.  I don’t want your eyes to combust.

You might want to get out of the kitchen,
Dusty “The Heat” Riedesel

2 responses to “Can You Smell What Riedesel’s Cooking?

  1. I’m going to go out and say it: weak post. A facebook status update is a far more appropriate venue for this. I appreciate a good burn as much as the next guy, not to mention 3 in a row. You’re better than this and you know it.
    (Hitting-him-where-it-hurts-burn!)
    P.S. I love you

  2. Pingback: Hello, Blogosphere. It’s me, Dusty. Are you there? | Writing Bareback

Leave a Reply

