TwitterJams Q2!!! My Best Tweets from Q2 of 2012 (and some July)

Twitter’s out there, this we know.  Some people pour their soul into it, and God bless them.  I’m more of a tweet before I think kind of a guy.  Let’s walk back in time through my personal Twittersphere.

You can follow me @dustinriedesel

July

I wonder if I’d have to pay any copyright fees to Microsoft if I started calling my penis “PowerPoint”….or “Microsoft”

Sitting in my cube from 5:30-6:30 is like spending an hour in room 1408 http://www.imdb.com/title/tt045038 …

I’m the 99%

June

I’m jealous of Anthony Davis for one thing above all else, his own emoticon }:-)

Thursday is like a girlfriend that won’t put out.

Just discovered Bristol Palin (I’m fashionably late, so sue me). I find her attractive and don’t feel good about that

Karate? The Dane Cook of martial arts? #Archer

May

Female frugality ‪#ListOfTurnOns

Singing Shania Twain karaoke ‪#YOLO

Ryan Gosling: “I’m a grown-ass man.”

I’d like to write a satirical novella about climbing the corporate ladder as a salesman. I’d title it “Game of Phones”

There’s something majestically eerie about Laika the CosmoDog http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Laika 

#writersblock I haven’t had it in…what’s a good word for “a long period of time”

“Follow my nose! It always knows! The flavor of fruit! Wherever it grows!” totally got lost in the Toucan Sam wiki page http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Toucan_Sam 

April

I’m having a good cry while watching Field of Dreams. “I only knew him after he’d been worn down by a life”…wanna have a catch?

Is this Bieber-Gomez thing disturbing? It’s like we’re all parents to children who we forgot to have the birds/bees talk with.

Tell me girls aren’t going to want you if you’re wearing this shirt: http://images.jackthreads.com/data/products/ …

Did anyone else hear Obama say “they was” with Kellog? I don’t like his politics, but dangit he’s likable

#whathappenswhenyouusea#inthemiddleofa#?
@dustinriedesel

2 responses to “TwitterJams Q2!!! My Best Tweets from Q2 of 2012 (and some July)

  1. that’s a sexy shirt. any man who owns that instantly has the sex appeal of brad pitt. but since said guy already is sexy as brad pitt, that shirt elevated him to gosling status.

    • Dustin Riedesel

      I can’t believe Gosling has a few hits and we’re going to elevate him over decades of sexiness from Pitt. Respect the great ones, bro!

Leave a Reply

